Online | PfMP | Training | 2022 | PMI – vCare Project Management

3 months ago Posted By : User Ref No: WURUR122126 0
  • Image
  • TypeTraining or Development Class
  • Image
  • Location Online Event
  • Price
  • Date 21-10-2022
Online | PfMP | Training | 2022 | PMI – vCare Project Management, Online Event
Training or Development Class Title
Online | PfMP | Training | 2022 | PMI – vCare Project Management
Event Type
Training or Development Class
Training or Development Class Date
21-10-2022
Last Date for Applying
20-10-2022
Location
Online Event
Organization Name / Organize By
VCare Project Management
Organizing/Related Departments
software development, testing, business analysis, product or project management
Organization Type
Institution
Training or Development ClassCategory
Both (Technical & Non Technical)
Training or Development ClassLevel
All (State/Province/Region, National & International)
Related Industries

Education/Teaching/Training/Development

Business Development

Information Technology

Location
Online Event

This online PfMP certification exam preparation training class will start on October 21, 2022, 9 - 11 AM (PDT) / 11 AM - 1 PM (CDT) / 12 - 2 PM (EDT) / 6 - 8 PM (CEST) / 7 - 9 PM (AST) / 8 - 10 PM (GST).

Course Link: https://bit.ly/3d1Fefo

Mode of Training: Online

Session Starts From: 09:00AM (PDT) / 10:00AM (MDT) / 11:00AM (CDT) / 12:00PM (EDT) / 05:00PM (BST) / 06:00PM (CEST) / 07:00PM (AST) / 08:00PM (GST)

Deliverables:

  • The Complete Reference Guide for PfMP (Hard copy) - based on The Standard for Portfolio Management 3rd Edition
  • 10 Pre-Recorded videos
  • Recording of all 6 sessions
  • 48 PDUs (Professional Development Units)
  • The PfMP Challenger - Question Bank (Soft Copy - PDF)
  • The PfMP Pathfinder - Mapping ECO Task and SPfM (Soft Copy - PDF)
  • Assist in completion of PfMP application
  • Assist you with audit and panel review
  • Pre-exam strategy session – to assess your readiness and clarify any questions and build exam strategy
  • PfMP® Exam Prep Course Oriented Tips & Traps

Trainer: Mr. Dharam Singh

Trainer Profile: https://in.linkedin.com/in/dharamsingh

Website: https://vcareprojectmanagement.com

Programs: https://vcareprojectmanagement.com/collections

Online Mentoring Programs: PMP | PgMP | PfMP | RMP | Agile

View all our online PfMP® Programs - http://bit.ly/39jOZSf

PfMP® Online Mentoring Programs:

PfMP® Fast Track Personal Mentoring Program - https://bit.ly/2wK3pxg

PfMP® Recorded Mentoring Program - https://bit.ly/2Zza484

PfMP® Recorded Learning Program - https://bit.ly/3eWCjUE

PfMP® Application Support Service - http://bit.ly/2UGyifP

PfMP4U LinkedIn Study Group - http://bit.ly/31P7GKR

PfMP® Books: PfMP® Challenger | PfMP® Pathfinder | PfMP Reference Guide

E-Learning Programs: http://bit.ly/3b2HOid

For any questions related to Project Management career, training and certifications, you can book an obligation free 15 minutes session with Dharam by visiting http://bit.ly/2SbhTOK

Subscribe to vCare Project Management YouTube Channel to catch future videos of our Q&A series and certification success stories: https://bit.ly/2YF0wJl

Subscribe and follow Dharam Singh Podcasts and interviews with Project Management Experts on YouTube at https://bit.ly/2NDY8wd

Email: [email protected]

Call us at U.S: +1 6502830123

Others Details

This online PfMP certification exam preparation training class will start on October 21, 2022.

Registration Fees
Available
Registration Fees Details
$1799
Registration Ways
Website
Address/Venue
Online  Online Event 
Contact