Online | Agile | PMI ACP | Certification | 2022 – vCare Project Management

2 months ago Posted By : User Ref No: WURUR121718 0
  • Image
  • TypeTraining or Development Class
  • Image
  • Location Online Event
  • Price
  • Date 20-10-2022 - 22-10-2022
Training or Development Class Title
Online | Agile | PMI ACP | Certification | 2022 – vCare Project Management
Event Type
Training or Development Class
Training or Development Class Date
20-10-2022 to 22-10-2022
Last Date for Applying
19-10-2022
Location
Online Event
Organization Name / Organize By
VCare Project Management
Organizing/Related Departments
software development, testing, business analysis, product or project management
Organization Type
Institution
Training or Development ClassCategory
Both (Technical & Non Technical)
Training or Development ClassLevel
All (State/Province/Region, National & International)
Related Industries

Education/Teaching/Training/Development

Business Development

Information Technology

Location
Online Event

Do you care to learn more about this pragmatic methodology...? This unique blended workshop combine with practical hands on experience will introduce you to the fundamental principles of Agile and practices of Scrum and key benefits in today’s environment of constant change. Attendees will participate in many hands-on activities that will help them practice the theory they learn as they go...

This best online pmi acp agile certified practitioner certification training exam prep course event is scheduled to be held between October 20 - 22, 2022.

Course Link: https://bit.ly/3wnZMYE

Mode of Training: Online

Session Starts From: 05:00PM (PDT) / 08:00AM (SGT) / 10:30AM (ACDT) / 11:00AM (AEDT) / 01:00PM (NZDT)

Who should attend this workshop?

If you already use agile practices or your organization is adopting agile methods, earning the PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)® certification will demonstrate your knowledge of and commitment to this rapidly growing approach to project management.

Key Deliverables:

  • 21 Professional Development Units perquisite for PMI ACP Exam
  • PMI ACP Hand Outs
  • Case Study
  • PMI ACP Exam Tips and tricks

    Website: https://vcareprojectmanagement.com

    Programs: https://vcareprojectmanagement.com/collections

    Online Mentoring Programs: PMP | PgMP | PfMP | RMP | Agile

    View all our Online Agile Mentoring Programs - https://bit.ly/3ogQY0N

    E-Learning Programs: http://bit.ly/3b2HOid

    Books: https://lnkd.in/fGQGHQp

    For any questions related to Project Management career, training and certifications, you can book an obligation free 15 minutes session with Dharam by visiting http://bit.ly/2SbhTOK

    Subscribe to vCare Project Management YouTube Channel to catch future videos of our Q&A series and certification success stories: https://bit.ly/2YF0wJl

    Subscribe and follow Dharam Singh Podcasts and interviews with Project Management Experts on YouTube at https://bit.ly/2NDY8wd

    Social Media Links: Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Pinterest | LinkedIn

    Email: [email protected]

    Call us at U.S: +1 6502830123

    Others Details

    This best online pmi acp agile certified practitioner certification training course event is scheduled to be held between October 20 - 22.

    Registration Fees
    Available
    Registration Fees Details
    $699
    Registration Ways
    Website
    Address/Venue
    Online  Online Event 
    Contact