Best PMI PgMP Certification Exam Online Training - vCare Project Management

9 months ago Posted By : User Ref No: WURUR147290 0
  • Image
  • TypeTraining or Development Class
  • Image
  • Location Online Event
  • Price
  • Date 01-07-2023
Best PMI PgMP Certification Exam Online Training - vCare Project Management, Online Event
Training or Development Class Title
Best PMI PgMP Certification Exam Online Training - vCare Project Management
Event Type
Training or Development Class
Training or Development Class Date
01-07-2023
Last Date for Applying
30-06-2023
Location
Online Event
Organization Name / Organize By
vCare Project Management
Organizing/Related Departments
software development, testing, business analysis, product or project management
Organization Type
Institution
Training or Development ClassCategory
Both (Technical & Non Technical)
Training or Development ClassLevel
All (State/Province/Region, National & International)
Related Industries

Education/Teaching/Training/Development

Business Development

Information Technology

Location
Online Event

This best online pmi PgMP Program Management certification exam training course is scheduled to start on July 01, 2023, 6 - 8 PM (PDT) / 7 - 9 PM (MDT) / 8 - 10 PM (CDT) / 9 - 11 PM (EDT) / July 02, 2023, 9 - 11 AM (SGT/MYT) / 11 AM - 1 PM (AEST).

Course Link: http://bit.ly/3HbGdtz

Mode of Training: Online

Session Starts From:

01 July 2023

06:00 PM (PDT) / 07:00 PM (MDT) / 20.00 PM (CDT) / 21:00 PM (EDT) 

02 July 2023

06:30 AM (IST) / 09:00 AM (SGT) / 11:00 AM (AEST) / 01:00 PM (NZST)

Deliverables:

• PgMP Complete Reference Guide - based on The Standard For Program Management 4th Edition SPMv4), PMBOK 6th Edition and PgMP Examination Content Outline (ECO)

• 17 videos

• One hour personal pre-exam session

• 48 PDUs (Professional Development Units)

• The Challenger - PgMP Question Bank (Soft Copy - PDF)

• The Pathfinder – Mapping ECO Task and SPMv4 (Soft Copy - PDF)

• PgMP Mapping Workbook – structured way to capture notes

• Summarised slides PMI's Code of Ethics and Professional Conduct

• Assist in completion of PgMP application (comes with video, examples and my review)

• Assist you during audit and panel review (if required)

• Personal coaching and mentoring at every step

• PgMP Exam Prep Course Oriented tips & traps

Trainer: Mr. Dharam Singh

Trainer Profile: https://in.linkedin.com/in/dharamsingh

Website: https://vcareprojectmanagement.com

Programs: https://vcareprojectmanagement.com/collections

Online Mentoring Programs: PMP | PgMP | PfMP | RMP | Agile

View all our upcoming PgMP Direct Classroom Sessions - http://bit.ly/2oCfpg0

View all our upcoming online PgMP Programs - http://bit.ly/2oBKQXQ

PgMP Online Mentoring Programs:

PgMP Fast Track Personal Mentoring Program - https://bit.ly/2RGxVQ3

PgMP Recorded Mentoring Program - https://bit.ly/2NQkPxf

PgMP Recorded Learning Program - https://bit.ly/2C4ObVP

PgMP Application Support Service: http://bit.ly/2Hk6vtr

PgMP Books: PgMP Pathfinder | PgMP Challenger | PgMP Reference Guide

LinkedIn Exam Preparation Group: PgMP4U - http://bit.ly/2SBPwIp

E-Learning Programs: http://bit.ly/3b2HOid

Books: http://bit.ly/2oypc6E

PgMP4U Android App Link : https://bit.ly/30sau42

For any questions related to Project Management career, training and certifications, you can book an obligation free 15 minutes session with Dharam by visiting http://bit.ly/2SbhTOK

Subscribe to vCare Project Management YouTube Channel to catch future videos of our Q&A series and certification success stories: https://bit.ly/2YF0wJl

Subscribe and follow Dharam Singh Podcasts and interviews with Project Management Experts on YouTube at https://bit.ly/2NDY8wd

Check the various other offers and discounts we offer on our programs at https://bit.ly/3jWVepD

Email: [email protected]

Call us at U.S: +1 6502830123

 

Registration Fees
Available
Registration Fees Details
$1799
Registration Ways
Website
Address/Venue
Onilne  Online 
Contact