Webinar: Edge Machine Learning - Project Tips & Tricks

1 month ago Posted By : User Ref No: WURUR93628 0
  • Image
  • TypeWebinar
  • Image
  • Location Online Event
  • Price
  • Date 10-12-2021
Webinar: Edge Machine Learning - Project Tips & Tricks, Online Event
Webinar Title
Webinar: Edge Machine Learning - Project Tips & Tricks
Event Type
Webinar
Webinar Date
10-12-2021
Location
Online Event
Organization Name / Organize By
Doulos
Organizing/Related Departments
Toradex
Organization Type
Company
WebinarCategory
Technical
WebinarLevel
All (State/Province/Region, National & International)
Related Industries

Engineering

Computer/Technology

Location
Online Event

In this webinar, Toradex partner, Doulos, takes a fresh look at Edge Machine Learning.

If you are looking to incorporate machine learning (ML) within your next embedded project, then this webinar will provide some useful direction to help you be successful - whether you build your own solutions or out-source.

We will cover important issues including:

  • Minimizing or mitigating typical project risks
  • Testing and validating ML algorithms
  • Data clean-up, distribution, statistics and over-fitting
  • What to do when data is missing!
  • Pros and cons of utilizing existing solutions vs developing from scratch

The webinar will also provide an overview of common open-source tools and frameworks as well as commercially available solutions.

We will also have dedicated live Q&A available throughout the webinar.

Register here for Free: https://www.toradex.com/webinars/edge-machine-learning-project-tips-tricks

Date:

  • India/Asia - Friday, December 10 2021, 03:30 P.M. - 04:30 P.M. (IST)
  • Europe - Friday, December 10, 11:00 A.M – 12:00 P.M. (CET).
  • Americas - Friday, December 10, 10:00 A.M -11:00 A.M (PST), 11:00 AM – 12:00 P.M (MST), 12:00 P.M – 01:00 P.M (CST), 01:00 P.M – 02:00 P.M (EST)

 

Speakers:

  • Loïc Domaigné, Member Technical Staff, Doulos
Registration Fees
Free
Registration Ways
Website
Address/Venue
Online Webinar  Ebenaustrasse 10 6048 Horw  Pin/Zip Code : 6048
Official Email ID
Contact
Toradex

Ebenaustrasse 10 6048 Horw

[email protected]

   0415004800