Online PfMP Portfolio Management Professional Training August 2023 -vCare Project Management

1 year ago Posted By : User Ref No: WURUR152392 0
  • Image
  • TypeTraining or Development Class
  • Image
  • Location Online Event
  • Price
  • Date 04-08-2023
Online PfMP Portfolio Management Professional Training August 2023 -vCare Project Management, Online Event
Training or Development Class Title
Online PfMP Portfolio Management Professional Training August 2023 -vCare Project Management
Event Type
Training or Development Class
Training or Development Class Date
04-08-2023
Last Date for Applying
03-08-2023
Location
Online Event
Organization Name / Organize By
vCare Project Management
Organizing/Related Departments
software development, testing, business analysis, product or project management
Organization Type
Institution
Training or Development ClassCategory
Both (Technical & Non Technical)
Training or Development ClassLevel
All (State/Province/Region, National & International)
Related Industries

Education/Teaching/Training/Development

Business Development

Information Technology

Location
Online Event

This online PfMP certification exam preparation training class will start on August 04, 2023, 9 - 11 AM (PDT) / 10 AM - 12 PM (MDT) / 12 - 2 PM (EDT) / 6 - 8 PM (CEST) / 7 - 9 PM (AST) / 8 - 10 PM (GST).

Course Link: http://bit.ly/3JRd9sJ

Mode of Training: Online

Session Starts From:

August 04, 2023 - 09:00 AM (PDT) / 10:00 AM (MDT) / 12:00 PM (EDT) / 06:00 PM (CEST) / 07:00 PM (AST) / 08:00 PM (GST)

Deliverables:

    - The Complete Reference Guide for PfMP (Hard copy) - based on The Standard for Portfolio Management 3rd Edition
    - 10 Pre-Recorded videos
    - Recording of all 6 sessions
    - 48 PDUs (Professional Development Units)
    - The PfMP Challenger - Question Bank (Soft Copy - PDF)
    - The PfMP Pathfinder - Mapping ECO Task and SPfM (Soft Copy - PDF)
    - Assist in completion of PfMP application
    - Assist you with audit and panel review
    - Pre-exam strategy session – to assess your readiness and clarify any questions and build exam strategy
    - PfMP® Exam Prep Course Oriented Tips & Traps


Trainer: Mr. Dharam Singh

Trainer Profile: https://in.linkedin.com/in/dharamsingh

Website: https://vcareprojectmanagement.com

Programs: https://vcareprojectmanagement.com/collections

View all our online PfMP® Programs - http://bit.ly/39jOZSf

PfMP® Online Mentoring Programs:

PfMP® Fast Track Personal Mentoring Program - https://bit.ly/2wK3pxg
PfMP® Recorded Mentoring Program - https://bit.ly/2Zza484
PfMP® Recorded Learning Program - https://bit.ly/3eWCjUE
PfMP® Application Support Service - http://bit.ly/2UGyifP

PfMP4U LinkedIn Study Group - http://bit.ly/31P7GKR

E-Learning Programs: http://bit.ly/3b2HOid

Check the various other offers and discounts we offer on our programs at https://bit.ly/3jWVepD

For any questions related to Project Management career, training and certifications, you can book an obligation free 15 minutes session with Dharam by visiting http://bit.ly/2SbhTOK

Subscribe to vCare Project Management YouTube Channel to catch future videos of our Q&A series and certification success stories: https://bit.ly/2YF0wJl

Subscribe and follow Dharam Singh Podcasts and interviews with Project Management Experts on YouTube at https://bit.ly/2NDY8wd

Email: [email protected]

Call us at U.S: +1 6502830123

Registration Fees
Available
Registration Fees Details
$1799
Registration Ways
Website
Address/Venue
Online  Online 
Contact