Best PMI PgMP Certification Exam Online Training - vCare Project Management

1 year ago Posted By : User Ref No: WURUR152252 0
  • Image
  • TypeTraining or Development Class
  • Image
  • Location Online Event
  • Price
  • Date 05-08-2023
Best PMI PgMP Certification Exam Online Training - vCare Project Management, Online Event
Training or Development Class Title
Best PMI PgMP Certification Exam Online Training - vCare Project Management
Event Type
Training or Development Class
Training or Development Class Date
05-08-2023
Last Date for Applying
04-08-2023
Location
Online Event
Organization Name / Organize By
vCare Project Management
Organizing/Related Departments
software development, testing, business analysis, product or project management
Organization Type
Institution
Training or Development ClassCategory
Both (Technical & Non Technical)
Training or Development ClassLevel
All (State/Province/Region, National & International)
Related Industries

Education/Teaching/Training/Development

Business Development

Information Technology

Location
Online Event

This best online pmi PgMP Program Management certification exam training course is scheduled to start on August 05, 2023, 6 - 8 PM (PDT) / 7 - 9 PM (MDT) / 9 - 11 PM (EDT) / August 06, 2023, 9 - 11 AM (SGT/MYT) / 11 AM - 1 PM (AEST).

Course Link: http://bit.ly/3HdHFMk

Mode of Training: Online

Session Starts From:

August 05, 2023
06:00 PM (PDT) / 07.00 PM (MDT) / 08:00 PM (CDT) / 09:00 PM (EDT)
August 06, 2023
09:00 AM (SGT) / 11:00 AM (AEST) / 01.00 AM (NZST)

Deliverables:

• PgMP Complete Reference Guide - based on The Standard For Program Management 4th Edition SPMv4), PMBOK 6th Edition and PgMP Examination Content Outline (ECO)
• 17 videos
• One hour personal pre-exam session
• 48 PDUs (Professional Development Units)
• The Challenger - PgMP Question Bank (Soft Copy - PDF)
• The Pathfinder – Mapping ECO Task and SPMv4 (Soft Copy - PDF)
• PgMP Mapping Workbook – structured way to capture notes
• Summarised slides PMI's Code of Ethics and Professional Conduct
• Assist in completion of PgMP application (comes with video, examples and my review)
• Assist you during audit and panel review (if required)
• Personal coaching and mentoring at every step
• PgMP Exam Prep Course Oriented tips & traps

Trainer: Mr. Dharam Singh

Trainer Profile: https://in.linkedin.com/in/dharamsingh

Website: https://vcareprojectmanagement.com

Programs: https://vcareprojectmanagement.com/collections

View all our upcoming PgMP Direct Classroom Sessions - http://bit.ly/2oCfpg0

View all our upcoming online PgMP Programs - http://bit.ly/2oBKQXQ

PgMP Online Mentoring Programs:
PgMP Fast Track Personal Mentoring Program - https://bit.ly/2RGxVQ3
PgMP Recorded Mentoring Program - https://bit.ly/2NQkPxf
PgMP Recorded Learning Program - https://bit.ly/2C4ObVP
PgMP Application Support Service: http://bit.ly/2Hk6vtr

LinkedIn Exam Preparation Group: PgMP4U - http://bit.ly/2SBPwIp

E-Learning Programs: http://bit.ly/3b2HOid

Books: http://bit.ly/2oypc6E

PgMP4U Android App Link : https://bit.ly/30sau42

Check the various Chapter offers and discounts we offer at https://bit.ly/3jWVepD

For any questions related to Project Management career, training and certifications, you can book an obligation free 15 minutes session with Dharam by visiting http://bit.ly/2SbhTOK

Subscribe to vCare Project Management YouTube Channel to catch future videos of our Q&A series and certification success stories: https://bit.ly/2YF0wJl

Subscribe and follow Dharam Singh Podcasts and interviews with Project Management Experts on YouTube at https://bit.ly/2NDY8wd

Email: [email protected]

Call us at U.S: +1 6502830123

Registration Fees
Available
Registration Fees Details
$1799
Registration Ways
Website
Address/Venue
Online  Online 
Contact