5[™] Immunotherapy Of Cancer Conference

THE LEADING INTERNATIONAL CANCER IMMUNOTHERAPY CONFERENCE IN EUROPE





MARCH 19-21, 2018



MERCURE HOTEL MOA BERLIN BERLIN. GERMANY



www.itoc-conference.eu





IMPORTANT DATES:

Abstract submission closes **December 1, 2017**

Early rate registration closes **December 15, 2017**

Regular rate registration closes March 9, 2018



SAVE THE DATE



5[™] Immunotherapy Of Cancer Conference

The Cancer Drug Development Forum (CDDF) in collaboration with the Society for Immunotherapy of Cancer (SITC) have the great pleasure to invite you to take part in the 5th Immunotherapy of Cancer Conference (ITOC5) — the leading European conference providing a global platform for translational research in the field of immuno-oncologu.

The ITOC series of conferences is the premier meeting in Europe for scientific exchange, networking and education within the cancer immunotherapy field.

The programme will focus on the latest challenges of translational research with a special emphasis on innovations in combination therapy, immunomonitoring and biomarker development.





Scientific Committee

CONFERENCE PRESIDENTS

Lisa Butterfield (University of Pittsburgh, United States)
Ulrich Keilholz (Charité Comprehensive Cancer Center, Germany)

CHAIRMAN OF THE SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Heinz Zwierzina (Innsbruck University, Austria)

Paolo Ascierto (Istituto Nazionale Tumori, Italy)

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Jose Saro (Roche, Switzerland)

Leisha Ann Emens (Johns Hopkins Medicine Baltimore, United States)
John Haanen (Netherlands Cancer Institute, Netherlands)
Leif Hakansson (Universitetssjukhuset Linköping, Sweden)
Robert F. Hawkins (The Christie Hospital, United Kingdom)
Howard L. Kaufman (Replimune Group Inc., United States)
Samir N. Khleif (Georgia Regents University, United States)
Sebastian Kobold (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Germany)
Zihai Li (Medical University of South Carolina, USA)
Michael May (Bristol-Myers-Squibb, Germany)
Volkmar Nuesster (Munich Tumour Center, Germany)

Barbara Seliger (Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, Germany)
Wenru Song (Kira Pharmaceuticals, USA)

Rolf Stahel (University Hospital Zurich, Switzerland)

Eric Tartour (Höpital Européen Georges-Pompidou, France)

Zhen Su (Merck KGaA, Germany)

Christoph Zielinski (Medical University of Vienna, Austria)