Webinar Information


Planes, Trains & Smart Cars


Webinar Title
Planes, Trains & Smart Cars
Event Type
Webinar
Webinar Date
25-02-2021
Last Date for Applying
25-02-2021
Location
Austin, Texas, United States

Organization Name / Organize By
IoT Marketing
Organizing/Related Departments
Marketing
Organization Type
Organization/Company
Webinar Category
Both (Technical & Non Technical)
Webinar Level
All (State/Province/Region, National & International)
Related Industries

Automobile

OTHERS

Location
Austin, Texas, United States

Transportation and mobility are areas experiencing extreme transformation as IoT and other advanced technologies enable us to go further, faster.

As we integrate transformative transportation technologies, we will say goodbye to diesel trucks, jam-packed public transit, and long international flights. Travel and freight transport by high-speed rail is making a comeback with the rationale that travel by train is cheaper, faster, and reduces carbon emissions.

Join us on Thursday, February 25th as Industry Insights Webinars presents, “Planes, Trains, and Smart Cars,” where our panel of experts will explore the technologies being used to evolve transportation and mobility in a panel-style discussion with live Q&A.

Discussion Points:
• Vehicle Communication Technologies
• Connected Solutions for Transport
• Autonomous vehicles
• Advanced Technologies for Mobility

Event details:
Date: February 25, 2021
Time: 9AM PT/ 11AM CT/ 12 PM ET

Registration Fees
Free
Registration Ways
Website
Address/Venue
Austin, Texas, United States 
Contact
Johannes Beekman
   512 633 4445