PMI PgMP Certification Exam Online Training – vCare Project Management

2 months ago Posted By : User Ref No: WURUR132023 0
  • Image
  • TypeTraining or Development Class
  • Image
  • Location Online Event
  • Price
  • Date 25-01-2023 - 29-01-2023
PMI PgMP Certification Exam Online Training – vCare Project Management, Online Event
Training or Development Class Title
PMI PgMP Certification Exam Online Training – vCare Project Management
Event Type
Training or Development Class
Training or Development Class Date
25-01-2023 to 29-01-2023
Last Date for Applying
25-01-2023
Location
Online Event
Organization Name / Organize By
vCare Project Management
Organizing/Related Departments
software development, testing, business analysis, product or project management
Organization Type
Institution
Training or Development ClassCategory
Both (Technical & Non Technical)
Training or Development ClassLevel
All (State/Province/Region, National & International)
Related Industries

Education/Teaching/Training/Development

Business Development

Information Technology

Location
Online Event

This best online pmi PgMP Program Management certification exam training course is scheduled to be held between 25 - 29 January 2023.

Course Linkhttps://bit.ly/3EO0EJZ

Mode of Training: Online

Session Starts From: 07:00AM (PST) / 08:00AM (MST) / 09:00AM (CST) / 10:00AM (EST) / 03:00PM (GMT) / 04:00PM (CET) / 06:00 PM (AST) / 07:00PM (GST)

Deliverables:

  • PgMP Complete Reference Guide - based on The Standard For Program Management 4th Edition (SPMv4), PMBOK 6th Edition and PgMP Examination Content Outline (ECO)
  • 17 videos
  • The Challenger - PgMP Question Bank (Soft Copy - PDF)
  • The Pathfinder - Mapping ECO Task and SPMv4 (Soft Copy - PDF)
  • PgMP Mapping workbook
  • Assist in completion of PgMP application
  • Assist during audit and panel review
  • Personal coaching and mentoring at every step
  • PgMP Exam Prep Course Oriented Tips & Traps
  • 48 PDUs /Contact Hours

Trainer: Mr. Dharam Singh

Trainer Profile: https://in.linkedin.com/in/dharamsingh

Website: https://vcareprojectmanagement.com

Programs: https://vcareprojectmanagement.com/collections

Online Mentoring Programs: PMP PgMP | PfMP RMP | Agile

View all our online PgMP Programs - http://bit.ly/2oBKQXQ

View all our PgMP® Direct Classroom Sessions http://bit.ly/2oCfpg0

PgMP Online Mentoring Programs:

PgMP Fast Track Personal Mentoring Program - https://bit.ly/2RGxVQ3

PgMP Recorded Mentoring Program - https://bit.ly/2NQkPxf

PgMP Recorded Learning Program - https://bit.ly/2C4ObVP

PgMP Application Support Service: http://bit.ly/2Hk6vtr

LinkedIn Exam Preparation Group: PgMP4U - http://bit.ly/2SBPwIp

PgMP Books: PgMP Pathfinder | PgMP Challenger | PgMP Reference Guide

E-Learning Programs: http://bit.ly/3b2HOid

PgMP4U Android App Link : https://bit.ly/30sau42

For any questions related to Project Management career, training and certifications, you can book an obligation free 15 minutes session with Dharam by visiting http://bit.ly/2SbhTOK

Subscribe to vCare Project Management YouTube Channel to catch future videos of our Q&A series and certification success stories: https://bit.ly/2YF0wJl

Subscribe and follow Dharam Singh Podcasts and interviews with Project Management Experts on YouTube at https://bit.ly/2NDY8wd

Social Media Links: Facebook | Twitter YouTube | Pinterest | LinkedIn

Email: [email protected]

Call us at U.S: +1 6502830123

Registration Fees
Available
Registration Fees Details
$1499
Registration Ways
Website
Address/Venue
Online  Online Event 
Contact