christmas,appointments,booking,fast,manchesterwest,yorkshireunited,kingdom,melissa,salons,sales

Christmas Appointments are Booking Fast! Manchester West Yorkshire United Kingdom, Melissa Salons, Sales

News Information


Christmas Appointments are Booking Fast!


Title
Christmas Appointments are Booking Fast!
Organization
Melissa Salons
Organization Category
Hair Salons
Departments
Sales
Location
Manchester, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

We all want our hair to look stunning over the festive holiday…and that means acting now to get your Manchester Christmas Hair Appointments that suits you best.

It’s likely to get really busy in the Melissa Timperley Salon before Christmas and we don’t want any of our clients to be disappointed or inconvenienced.

So here’s a snapshot of our Salon opening times so that you can plan ahead and get the appointment you really want!  Please book soon as many appointments are already being snapped up. Simply call us on 0161 834 5945 or book online.

Mon 11 Dec 9am -6pm

Tues 12 Dec 9am – 6pm

Weds 13 Dec Closed

Thurs 14 Dec 9am – 8pm

Fri 15 Dec 9am – 7pm

Sat 16 Dec 9am – 6pm

Mon 18 Dec 9am – 6pm

Tues 19 Dec 9am – 6pm

Weds 20 Dec Closed

Thurs 21 Dec 9am – 8pm

Fri 22 Dec 9am – 7pm

Sat 23 Dec 9am – 6pm

We are closed 24 to 27 Dec

Thurs 28 Dec 10am to 6pm

Fri 29 Dec 10am to 7pm

Sat 30 Dec 9am – 6pm

Book your next appointment online.

Others Details

Phone: 0161 834 5945 Salon Email: melissa@melissa-salons.com

Address
67 Tib Street, Manchester, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom.  Pin/Zip Code : M4 1LS
Official Email ID
melissa@melissa-salons.com
Contact

melissa@melissa-salons.com

     0161 834 5945
Get In Touch